

DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY SPORTS BOARD ::: DIBRUGARH ::::: 786004

Date: - 08.12.2015

LIST OF SELECTED PLAYERS FOR DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY CRICKET MEN TEAM FOR EAST ZONE INTER UNIVERSITY CRICKET TOURNAMENT TO BE HELD FROM 17.12.2015 AT LN MITHILA UNIVERSITY

1.	Abhilash Gogoi (Captain)	NLB City College
2.	Mihir Gowala (V.C.)	NLB City college
3.	Trishanku Kashyap (WK)	JB College
4.	Arindom Boruah	DHSK Com.
5.	Siddarth Doshi	DHSK Com
6.	Debanjan Timsina	DHSK
7.	Satindar Malla	Duliajan
8.	Mujakir Ali	Sonari com.
9.	Yakub Ansari	Sonari Com.
10.	Bittu Singh	Margherita
11.	Mosuf Shah	DHSK Com
12.	Sunhil lachit	Moran
13.	Nitesh kr. Raut	DHSK
14.	Irfan laskar	NLB City
15.	Manash Pratim Dutta	PG classes

Stand by

Gaurav Baruah
 Darsh Deep Singh
 Sanjeev Hazarika
 NLB City
 Moran college
 DR College

Manager cum Coach: Mr. Niranjan Borah, Assistant Professor, NLB City College

The team will leave for LN Mithila University on 19.12.2015 from Dibrugarh.

Sd/ (Dr. M. Baro) Sports Officer i/c Dibrugarh University