DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY SPORTS BOARD: DIBRUGARH

Approved List of Member of Dibrugarh University Sports Board for the Session 2016-17 and 2017-18

1. President Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Dibrugarh University ---2. Vice-President 1. Registrar, Dibrugarh University ---2. The Principal, Moridhal College, Moridhal 3. The Principal, DDR College, Chabua 4. The Principal, DR College, Golaghat 3. Secretary The Director of Sports i/c, Dibrugarh University 4. Asst. Secretary i. Dr. Jituranjan Cheita, Dept. of Chemistry, D.U. ii. General Secretary, D.U.P.G.S.U 5. Treasurer Deputy Registrar (F&A), D.U. 6. Members from Colleges: i. The Principal, Khowang College, Khowang ii. The Principal, MDKG College, Dibrugarh iii. The Principal, Doom Dooma College, Doomdooma iv. The Principal, Duliajan College, Duliajan v. The Principal, Jorhat Institute of Science & Technology, Jorhat vi. The Principal, Sarupathar College, Golaghat vii. The Principal, Gargaon College, Gargaon viii. The Principal, CKB College, Teok ix. The Principal, Sibsagar Girls College x. The Principal, Sonari Comm. College, Sonari xi. The Principal, Jengraimukh College, Majuli xii. The Principal, Silapathar College, Silapathar xiii. The Principal, Simen Chapori College, Dhemaji xiv. The Principal, Lakhimpur Girls College, Lakhimpur xv. The Principal, Madhabdev College, Lakhimpur 7. Member from Teaching Staff, D.U. 1. Dr. Surajit Borkotokey, Professor, Dept. of Mathematics, D.U. 2. Dr. Devid Kardong, Assist Prof. Dept. of Life Science, D.U. 8. Member from Outstanding 1. District Sports Officer, Dibrugarh Sportsperson/Sports Organizer 2. Mr. Manindra Nath Saikia, Secretary, Dibrugarh **District Sports Association** 9. Member from D.U.E.A General Secretary, D.U.E.A. 10. Cultural Coordinator Dr. Jyoti Prasad Saikia, Associate Professor, Dept. of Sociology, Dibrugarh University 11. Special Members 1. The Dean, Students Affairs, D.U. 2. Dy. Registrar, Academics, D.U. 3. Director, College Development Council, D.U. 4. Dr. Jitu Buragohian, Principal, Namrup College 5. Mr. Niranjan Bora, Asst. Professor, NLB City College 6. Dr. H.S. Atwal, Director, CSPES 12. Ex-Officio Member Mr. Pranab Boruah, Ex-Director of Sports, D.U.

s/dDr. M. Baro
Director of sports i/c
Dibrugarh University