III. FINANCE COMMITTEE:

Section 27(i):

1. The Vice-Chancellor,

Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh.

Section 27(ii): Two members, elected by the Court from amongst its Members.

1. **Prof. A. Saha**,

Dept. of Commerce, Dibrugarh University

2. Sri Jyoti Prasad Gogoi,

J.H.N.S. College, Jhanji, Jamuguri, Sivasagar- 785683

Section 27(iii): Two members, elected by the Executive Council from amongst its Members.

1. Sri Kumal Gogoi,

Principal, Moridhal College, Moridhal, Dhemaji-787057.

2. **Prof. S. C. Kakati**.

Dept. of Statistics, Dibrugarh University

Section 27(iv): Two members, to be nominated by the State Government one from the Finance and the other from the Education Department.

1. The Commissioner and Secretary to the Govt. of Assam,

Finance Department, Assam Sachivalaya,

Dispur, Guwahati-781005.

2. The Commissioner and Secretary to the Govt. of Assam,

Education (Higher) Department,

Assam Sachivalaya,

Dispur, Guwahati-781005.

Secretary: The Registrar, Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh- 786004